6 Levels of PM Maturity Model

CEPM has defined six levels of PM maturity

  • Ad-hoc
  • Ritual
  • Compulsive
  • Leadership
  • Visionary
  • Passion based.

The full length paper on this subject was presented for the first time in the14th World Congress of IPMA in Slovenia, Europe in June 1998. It was presented for the second time in the NORDNET conference of IPMA in Helsinki in September, 1999. In view of its importance to the industry, the modified 6 level maturity model was a major presentation in the 15th World Congress of IPMA in London in May, 2000.

For Full Length Paper, Kindly Send Us Your Name and Email

25th Global Symposium 2017

25th Global Symposium 2017